Some Nature quotes and my photography of Nature.. 🍃

in #esteem5 years ago


Some quotes about nature and my photography of red flowers..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

I like this place and could willingly waste my time in it.
By William Shakespeare

A human being is a part of the whole called by us universe, a part limited in time and space. He experiences himself, his thoughts and feeling as something separated from the rest, a kind of optical delusion of his consciousness. This delusion is a kind of prison for us, restricting us to our personal desires and to affection for a few persons nearest to us. Our task must be to free ourselves from this prison by widening our circle of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature in its beauty.
By Albert Einstein

20190413_113531.jpg

The best remedy for those who are afraid, lonely or unhappy is to go outside, somewhere where they can be quite alone with the heavens, nature and God. Because only then does one feel that all is as it should be and that God wishes to see people happy, amidst the simple beauty of nature. As longs as this exists, and it certainly always will, I know that then there will always be comfort for every sorrow, whatever the circumstances may be. And I firmly believe that nature brings solace in all troubles.
By Anne Frank

20190413_113511.jpg

The sunlight claps the earth, and the moonbeams kiss the sea: what are all these kissings worth, if thou kiss not me?
Percy Bysshe Shelley

20190412_104302.jpg

There is a pleasure in the pathless woods,
There is a rapture on the lonely shore,
There is society, where none intrudes,
By the deep sea, and music in its roar:
I love not man the less, but Nature more..
By Lord Byron

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Purpose..
Some photos and quotes about Flowers.. 🍃🌼🌻🌸🍃
Ways of life...
Some Quotes about Beauty of Flowers.. 🌼🌸🌻🍃
Colours..
Video by @zpzn 😊 Painting with split peas ❤ video @Dtube ❤
Quotes about Flowers.. 🌻🍃🌻
my painting and a hat with yellow flowers🍃🌻
Painting and Yellow Flowers by @zpzn 🌻🍃🌻 video exclusive @dtube 💜
Some quotes.. 🍃
art work by dry flowers 🌹🍃🌹
Video of my artwork by dried flowers 🌹🍃 video for @Dtube 💜
Quotes by Helen Keller ❤
Quotes by Hermann Hesse


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Love the colors and the flowers, really love nature and photos about it! You also can try add a bottom info about the camera used, love from MSP

Thank you so much @zaxan ..
about camera.. I used my cellphone..
I forgot to add the info :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for love from MSP <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57