Quotes by Helen Keller ❤

in #esteem5 years ago


In this post I wanna share some great quotes by Helen Keller ..
She is adorable and I like her quotes so much.. <3
And my photography of small flowers but beautiful..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Life is a succession of lessons which must be lived to be understood.
By Helen Keller

20190518_181325.jpg

I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; And because I cannot do everything I will not refuse to do the something that I can do.
By Helen Keller

20190518_181342.jpg

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.❤
By Helen Keller

20190518_181353.jpg

People do not like to think. If one thinks, one must reach conclusions. Conclusions are not always pleasant.
By Helen Keller

20190518_181334.jpg

Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved.
By Helen Keller

Your success and happiness lies in you. Resolve to keep happy, and your joy and you shall form an invincible host against difficulties.
By Helen Keller

Walking with a friend in the dark is better than walking alone in the light.
By Helen Keller

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Purpose..
Some photos and quotes about Flowers.. 🍃🌼🌻🌸🍃
Ways of life...
Some Quotes about Beauty of Flowers.. 🌼🌸🌻🍃
Colours..
Video by @zpzn 😊 Painting with split peas ❤ video @Dtube ❤
Quotes about Flowers.. 🌻🍃🌻
my painting and a hat with yellow flowers🍃🌻
Painting and Yellow Flowers by @zpzn 🌻🍃🌻 video exclusive @dtube 💜
Some quotes.. 🍃
art work by dry flowers 🌹🍃🌹
Video of my artwork by dried flowers 🌹🍃 video for @Dtube 💜


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62