❤ my painting and candies.. ❤

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi..
painting with black and colored pencils..
and some candies..
Music: Reminder by the weeknd

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My paintings video👀📼💕

Roses..🌹

Video of my artwork by rose buds.. 🌹

Nature..

Painting and celery leaves.. 🍀🌿

Painting and celery leaves

About Trees.. 🌴🍃

Lovely mo0n..

Video of my ballerina 💕

Still I Rise..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great design. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much @oppongk

Posted using Partiko Android

who's that :D , great job!

Its me! hahaha :))
thanks @davidfar ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very Beautifully drawn!!

Thanks a lot @moheenpatel :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

:) thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57