Love and a red rose can't be hid. By Thomas Holcroft 🌹

in #esteem5 years ago


Today I have some Rose photography..
And some edit on them..
Photos taken by Samsung J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

One of the most tragic things I know about human nature is that all of us tend to put off living. We are all dreaming of some magical rose garden over the horizon instead of enjoying the roses that are blooming outside our windows today.
By Dale Carnegie

CYMERA_20190602_105731.jpg

I want to encourage women to embrace their own uniqueness. Because just like a rose is beautiful, so is a sunflower, so is a peony. I mean, all flowers are beautiful in their own way, and that's like women too.
By Miranda Kerr

CYMERA_20190602_105831.jpg

Loveliest of lovely things are they on earth that soonest pass away. The rose that lives its little hour is prized beyond the sculptured flower.
By William Cullen Bryant

CYMERA_20190602_105954.jpg

In real life, unlike in Shakespeare, the sweetness of the rose depends upon the name it bears. Things are not only what they are. They are, in very important respects, what they seem to be.
By Hubert H. Humphrey

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Some quotes.. 🍃
art work by dry flowers 🌹🍃🌹
Video of my artwork by dried flowers 🌹🍃 video for @Dtube 💜
Quotes by Helen Keller ❤
Quotes by Hermann Hesse
Some Nature quotes and my photography of Nature.. 🍃
Painting with dried roses.. 🌹
Quotes about life.. 🍀
Video of drawing with dried roses 🌹 by @zpzn 😊 exclusive @Dtube 💜💜
Photography of flowers..🌸🌼🍃
Earth laughs in flowers...🌹🍃 (By Ralph Waldo Emerson)
Video of my painting and celery leaves 😊🍀 exclusive @dtube 💜💜
Quotes and Some strawberries 🍓🍃
Painting and dried flowers


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

the blur made it more beautiful :)

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56