Video of drawing with dried roses ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)



Video of my drawing with dried roses..
I made a video of my drawinh and going to share it at @ntopaz..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Colours..
Video by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š Painting with split peas โค video @Dtube โค
Quotes about Flowers.. ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป
my painting and a hat with yellow flowers๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป
Painting and Yellow Flowers by @zpzn ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป video exclusive @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Some quotes.. ๐Ÿƒ
art work by dry flowers ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒน
Video of my artwork by dried flowers ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ video for @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Quotes by Helen Keller โค
Quotes by Hermann Hesse
Some Nature quotes and my photography of Nature.. ๐Ÿƒ
Painting with dried roses.. ๐ŸŒน
Quotes about life.. ๐Ÿ€


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
!
THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

you are creative ;)

Thank you @cityofstars ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

my pleasure ;)

Afarin

Merc <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
Stunning work - so beautiful!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi dear icedrum..
Thank you so much for your support <3

Posted using Partiko Android

kheyli zibas.... tabrik migam ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Merc kind7 <3 โค

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55