Quotes about Life ๐Ÿ€

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


Some quotes about life and my photography of nature by Galaxy Samsung J5 ๐Ÿ“ฑ
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

This life is what you make it. No matter what, you're going to mess up sometimes, it's a universal truth. But the good part is you get to decide how you're going to mess it up. Girls will be your friends - they'll act like it anyway. But just remember, some come, some go. The ones that stay with you through everything - they're your true best friends. Don't let go of them. Also remember, sisters make the best friends in the world. As for lovers, well, they'll come and go too. And baby, I hate to say it, most of them - actually pretty much all of them are going to break your heart, but you can't give up because if you give up, you'll never find your soulmate. You'll never find that half who makes you whole and that goes for everything. Just because you fail once, doesn't mean you're gonna fail at everything. Keep trying, hold on, and always, always, always believe in yourself, because if you don't, then who will, sweetie? So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life's a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about.
By Marilyn Monroe

20190518_182202.jpg

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,
Love like you'll never be hurt,
Sing like there's nobody listening,
And live like it's heaven on earth.
By William W. Purkey

20190518_182730.jpg

I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.
By Marilyn Monroe

20190518_181734.jpg

There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.
By Albert Einstein

20190518_182801.jpg

I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.
By douglas adams

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Colours..
Video by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š Painting with split peas โค video @Dtube โค
Quotes about Flowers.. ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป
my painting and a hat with yellow flowers๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป
Painting and Yellow Flowers by @zpzn ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป video exclusive @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Some quotes.. ๐Ÿƒ
art work by dry flowers ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒน
Video of my artwork by dried flowers ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ video for @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Quotes by Helen Keller โค
Quotes by Hermann Hesse
Some Nature quotes and my photography of Nature.. ๐Ÿƒ
Painting with dried roses.. ๐ŸŒน


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48