Video of my painting and celery leaves ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€ exclusive @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago



My drawing with colored pencils and some celery leaves to design her hair..
And I will share it at @dtube

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Some quotes.. ๐Ÿƒ
art work by dry flowers ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒน
Video of my artwork by dried flowers ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ video for @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Quotes by Helen Keller โค
Quotes by Hermann Hesse
Some Nature quotes and my photography of Nature.. ๐Ÿƒ
Painting with dried roses.. ๐ŸŒน
Quotes about life.. ๐Ÿ€
Video of drawing with dried roses ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Photography of flowers..๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ
Earth laughs in flowers...๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ (By Ralph Waldo Emerson)
Quotes and Flower Photography


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57