Black & white photography of flowers..

in #esteem5 years ago

Black and white photography..

Tonight I want to share a black and hite photo.. photo taken by Samsung J5.. Flowers photography..
Here is my photo and some quotes about B&W photos:

20190614_212426.jpg

“One very important difference between color and monochromatic photography is this: in black and white you suggest; in color you state. Much can be implied by suggestion, but statement demands certainty… absolute certainty.”
By Paul Outerbridge

“I work in color sometimes, but I guess the images I most connect to, historically speaking, are in black and white. I see more in black and white – I like the abstraction of it.”
By Mary Ellen Mark

“I think it’s because it was an emotional story, and emotions come through much stronger in black and white. Color is distracting in a way, it pleases the eye but it doesn’t necessarily reach the heart.”
By Kim Hunter

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Animal drawingd.. Bird..
Video of my bird drawing.. 📼 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Black and white photography..
Black and white photography..
Bird Drawing by pencil.. 🐦 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Video of my bird drawing.. 🐦 by @zpzn for @dtube 📼💜
Bird drawing.. 🐦
Good evening..
Sky photography 🌅
Bird drawing by @zpzn 🐦 video for @dtube 💞
Bird drawings..🐦


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51