Sky photography .. 🌅

in #esteem5 years ago

Sky photography

I have sky photos for today to share in this post..
Blue sky.. cloudy sky.. rainy sky.. gloomy sky.. sunny sky.. happy sky.. & ... .
I shared these photos months ago and in this post I selected some of them.. those I like more..
Hope you like them too.

I like taking photos of what I see around.. nature.. sky.. animals.. trees and ...
its funny for me.. ;)
I start showing them with a photo of sunny and blue sky.. I think its better for start haha

20180517_164838.jpg

Green trees and cloudy sky:

photo_2018-05-12_11-56-18.jpg

Gloomy sky:

QmQBvfYfWTR5hsoQN8SxgJComkR2zBZopHgB7wNmTfTUAG.jpg

Autumn sky:

20180227_164132.jpg

Photos taken by Galaxy Samsung J5


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Animal drawingd.. Bird..
Video of my bird drawing.. 📼 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Black and white photography..
Black and white photography..
Bird Drawing by pencil.. 🐦 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Video of my bird drawing.. 🐦 by @zpzn for @dtube 📼💜
Bird drawing.. 🐦
Good evening..**

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

چه اسمون قشنگی⚘

Merc ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I share your tastes, beautiful pictures!

Thank you @lyamalfonzo ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to look at the sky too. Great photos

Thanks sally 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice set of color and mood :)

Thank you @rosfletcher :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

beautiful pictures

Thank you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51