Bird Drawing by pencil.. ๐Ÿฆ by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ video for @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago


Animal drawing.. Bird

My drawings video is ready to share at @dtube.. Drawing with black pencil.. with some edit on the final ones background..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Animal drawing.. Fox..
Animal drawings.. Hippopotamus..
Video of my hippopotamus drawing ๐Ÿ“ผ by @zpzn ๐ŸŒน video for @Dtube โค
Small collection of my nature photographies
Some nature photography..
Animal drawingd.. Bird..
Video of my bird drawing.. ๐Ÿ“ผ by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ video for @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Black and white photography..
Black and white photography..


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

amazing job!

Thank you @wav-dr ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

great drawing. Really enjoyed it

:) ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

great drawing @zpzn as always ;)

Many Thanks @cityofstars <3

Posted using Partiko Android

my pleasure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51