Video of my bird drawing.. ๐Ÿ“ผ by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ video for @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Animal drawing.. Bird

This is my drawings video.. I drew another bird with black pencil.. with some edit on the final ones background..
Every day at mornings some sparoows come to our yard and sit on the trees and singing song..
It seems they are talking to each other :))
I drew this one sitting on a branch and looks at the other sparoows..
Maybe he is the boss ฤงaha..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Cactus Photography๐ŸŒต
Video of my pencil drawing ๐Ÿ“ผ Bird drawing ๐Ÿฆ video for @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Animal drawings series... Bird
Video of my second bird drawing for @Dtube ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ’• by @zpzn โค
Bird drawing with black pencil
My forth animal drawing.. Fox drawing.. โค by @zpzn for @Dtube โค
Animal drawing.. Fox..
Animal drawings.. Hippopotamus..
Video of my hippopotamus drawing ๐Ÿ“ผ by @zpzn ๐ŸŒน video for @Dtube โค
Small collection of my nature photographies
Some nature photography..
Animal drawingd.. Bird..


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @emsonic and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thank you @diytube

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow this is wonderful. You are really so talented , it's a blessing.

Thank you dear sally ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜™

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51