Bird drawing by @zpzn 🐦 video for @dtube 💞

in #dtube5 years ago


Animal drawings.. Bird

Small Birds are so cute and today I choose another one to draw..
Drawing with pencil and share it at @dtube :)


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Animal drawingd.. Bird..
Video of my bird drawing.. 📼 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Black and white photography..
Black and white photography..
Bird Drawing by pencil.. 🐦 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Video of my bird drawing.. 🐦 by @zpzn for @dtube 📼💜
Bird drawing.. 🐦
Good evening..
Sky photography 🌅**

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

بسیار زیبا👌

سپاس فراوان😉

Posted using Partiko Android

nice drawing

Thank you @o4wx ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51