Good evening 😊..

in #photography5 years ago

Flowers photography

Photo taken by Galaxy Samsung J5

photo_2019-01-16_15-38-12.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Animal drawingd.. Bird..
Video of my bird drawing.. 📼 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Black and white photography..
Black and white photography..
Bird Drawing by pencil.. 🐦 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Video of my bird drawing.. 🐦 by @zpzn for @dtube 📼💜
Bird drawing.. 🐦**

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

nice flowers
cool pic

Thank you @o4wx ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51