[CR] Black and White photography..

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Black and white photography

Nature photography is always amazing..
I want to share one of my photos in black and white.. colourful photos must be more beautiful but they will be great in black and white..
Photo taken by Galaxy Samsung J5..
Hope you like it

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Cactus Photography🌵
Video of my pencil drawing 📼 Bird drawing 🐦 video for @Dtube 💜💜
Animal drawings series... Bird
Video of my second bird drawing for @Dtube 🐦💕 by @zpzn ❤
Bird drawing with black pencil
My forth animal drawing.. Fox drawing.. ❤ by @zpzn for @Dtube ❤
Animal drawing.. Fox..
Animal drawings.. Hippopotamus..
Video of my hippopotamus drawing 📼 by @zpzn 🌹 video for @Dtube ❤
Small collection of my nature photographies
Some nature photography..
Animal drawingd.. Bird..
Video of my bird drawing.. 📼 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

I love the way both leaves a touch and interact. There are not the sames in color but of the same tree I suppose. Nice story one can find in this image.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Balck and white heart of an art :)) So beautiful! hard not to avoid to be touched. You are talented. Show us more ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Nice photo <3

I like colorful‌ photos more, specially in green color, but this one looks great 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51