Looking Back to Move Forward Continue to Week 11-15

in #esteem6 years ago

Saleum Steemians!

h4cd3rfsgi.png

Pamulang, July 26th, 2018.
I need to do this because I made a promise to myself that I will create a post to look back at my featured bloogers on the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. I didn't join for 5 Weeks due to some situation that I can't expose it here. Decided to make a come back was a great move and I found more interesting people to get along with except my wife.. LOL.

So, Let's start our little adventure on Steemit and Pay It Forward Weekly Contest.
I did back to submit my entry on Pay It Forward Week 11 as a proof of consideration. I've never thought aout winning anything ever since. But, that week.. with a lil competition with my beloved one, We both won the judge's heart, and here is the featured Bloggers.

  • @creslyn Rep. 47, too bad she's not that active, and her latest post was 11 days ago and I found something strange that her blog's name already turn to javier's??
  • @corpuscristi18 Rep. 47, Well.. She's still active and now she become the uloggers too, I think She's still sad because losing her father so much. miss you more than ever is her latest post from 2 days ago.
  • @surpassinggoogle was my featured blogger that I think really show a great pay it forward gesture that time, and who doesn't know him now with so many great ideas and generous votes?
    check on his latest post about teardrops.

img
source: pifc and My Entry for week 12

I find it so hard to create that post.. LOL, I spent hours to find the featured bloggers at that time. Here is the Result.

  • @bengeundens Rep. 29 and He's back on his meditation again I guess, his latest post was a month ago, I hope he will make a comeback later.
  • @techcheck Rep. 37, Her latest post was 11 days ago about The Light on Horizon. I'm not sure about her account now, perhaps she'll be back soon.
  • @thekitchenfairy Rep. 60, It was required to featured a witness that time, so She was my only option because I knew her from a discord room, a new witness and really care about her voters. She's an Indonesian and there're only 2 people running for witness from Indonesia that time and She's the best. Check on her latest post about Vegan Ice Cream and I think She's the reason why I didn't set any proxy to vote for witnesses and I'm proud of her.

x741phdebu.gif
xhzb6f3c66.png
New Banner! though I don't know what's story behind the banner and nobody seems to complaint, I followed the flows. PIFC Week 13, Hard work not Lucky. That week, beside the under-valued steemians, an optional was an Artist, so here they are;

  • @aparanoide Rep. 46 and his latest post was 6 days ago but I wonder how his blog turn into cerebro aahh.. maybe he just want to use new name? I can make a decision whether he's active or not.

  • @disphorianbliss Rep. 25, and her latest post was the same post that I featured that time, hope that she's alright and already in Portugal to learn about farming and will make an epic comeack some day.

  • @robali123 Rep. 54, an exceptional jewelry maker and still active, his latest post was 4 days ago intricate new silver piece is really amazing, as usual, He always posted the process of making the jewelry with good photos.

    07zxjhg5mr.gif

Independence day Edition was really amazing.. so happy to be able to featured anyone from any Rep. Yeah it was Pay it Forward Week 14- Independence Day
My Featured Bloggers Was

Last but Not Least, the rules was changing and still unchanged until today. I really find it hard to keep on Steemit that time but I made it Pay It Forward Week 15 - More Expose, only 2 bloggers but they are all at Rep 55 or below. They were;

  • @jessalin Rep. 54 , She's still actives and created a video singing on dtube, check on her latest post Sing it Contest
  • @ashley4u Rep. 52, So glad that now she found herself in a great niche. She still run the contest and seems like She's more happier now with her Ashart Contest-Day11.
    Thanks to both featured bloggers who won the heart of the judge again that week.

My Review

After made a double checked on every accounts, I found that from the total of 19 Bloggers that I've featured, 12 are still active and growing, 3 unsure and 4 not active. Am i growing too? Yeah.. I was at Rep. 28 when I joined this contest 3 months ago and now I'm at Rep 45, and i'm struggling to spare sometimes only for this contest.

I really appreciate the contest host now @thedarkhorse and the future host @pifc, all the judges @energyaddict22, @lynncoyle1, @tryskele and @wolfhart. If you want to join the contest, Check this post Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 17

My Big THANKS to @estemapp, @goodkarma and the team who make my time on steemit really helpful and easy with the eSteem Surfer and eSteem mobile. Have you known about eSteem University? well.. u need to check this out eSteem University Grand Opening and I already sent a student there... LOL.

Once in a while you get shown the light in the strangest of places if you look at it right - Jerry Garcia -

v1vzpwdvfy.gif

5whcwh2cf5.png

This post also made for Curation Circle Creed aka #ccc

Sort:  

well done Luv! so proud of you that you made this post in your tight schedule, anyway.. where are? are you still on the meeting? will make a short visit to check all the featured bloggers too.. but can you tell me who are the 12 active bloggers?

well.. thank you for sending me to the eSteem university, you know what.. they've already a special channel for the atjehnese and I can talk in basa Aceh there with everyone. And I didn't see any schedule yet.. they're focussing on gathering or meet up that you and I always hard to get the time right to attend. well.. I hope that beside the chat room... there will be more articles that available to access.. I don't think that I will use discord more than steemit itself. but I can take advantage from there to find a real high quality original post for the curation contest too.

do you know that.. I found my old friends from Aceh through PIFC already? once was someone from lhokseumawe and this time one of my junior from the university. oohh.. I don't know when will I create my own post about this.. it must be longer than yours because I missed 6 weeks, 3 before and 3 after.

duren KUA ka rhet beh!!!! neutueng dronh saboh?
jak cok bak lon

Pangiiiss kee.. kok datang ke sini😂

waduuhh... malas dah jawabnya pake bahasa Inggris, gimana nggak bisa bikin.. kan udah disave sejak kemarin itu.. terus jadi gampang. jiaahh yang 12 itu, sebelumnya 4 masih ingat kan? nah di daftar yang ini cuma delapan, ngeceknya di bagian yang menang2 aja dari bawah ke atas.. bobo yuuuk!

Thank you for the kind words! I appreciate you and your wife @cicisaja, very much 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Terimakasih Dipo!

terima kasih kembali mbak peri dapur, hanya ini segelintir sumbangsih saya sebagai witness voters .. jangan lupa divote yaa, tertanda -puncakkrakatau- hehehehehe, becanda mbak. Saya ini jarang muji kecuali memang ada maunya Mbak..hahahahaha. sukses ya mbak... senang dikunjungi oleh mu lewat komentar.

hahahahaha omg gokil kamu hahaha guling2 aku bacanya

i DO vote, siapapun yang tag aku selalu kutinggalin vote, meski kadang unggahan mereka ga ada hubungannya dengan aku wkwkwkw

You're doing good work by helping other Steemians gain exposure. Thanks for another mention! Perhaps we will see you in the foraging version of our Prepper Cook-Off Challenge? Cheers, Aimee

Thank You @canadianrenegade, I have no gut to join your challenge due to my limited time on Steemit, but I'll discuss about it with my wife, actually she's better than me on food experimental preparing and all I did is writing in whenever I have time.

No problem, I know how challenging getting on Steemit can be. If your wife is interested we welcome her participation! I hope you're having a great week. -Aimee

Those are pretty good numbers, I think they are better than the Steem over-all numbers.
BTW you won the Thank You Economy contest. Sent your SBI share a couple hours ago.

I am what... oohh the contest.. Thanks @coinsandchains, I've read your comments last night but didn't quite put my attention, what a surprise! 12 actives are good number .. hope that the rest 7 will make a comeback and join the crowd with their great posts again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79