Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 11 - A Proof of Consideration

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Saleum Steemians,

I take this chance to re-entering the contest without anyone featured me (I've joined the week 4 and 5 contest because someone featured me in their post, @cicisaja and @kandywriter). I asked @cicisaja, why does she loves to joins the Pay It Forward Contest, while we're sometimes make a bet about who's the winner of the week and She always win it. "I love to read other perspectives about High Quality Contents, that's all", a reply that I've never expected. I knew it from her diary book where she wrotes about her goals and strategies on Steemit, Pay It Forward Contest is on Her weekly to do list. "Please, do join the contest without anyone refferals, at least you'll meet new friends and good posters too", She said last week. So, here is my entry as a proof of consideration.

image source

I love to read people perspectives when they're exploring any place, so I took a quick search on the adventure tag, and I find this girl, who is working as a flight attendant, She just start to write again after a 5 months break on Steemit.

Meet @creslyn (Rep 47)

Hi everyone! Okay, so this is a very challenging step for me to make a post even though I already posted yesterday. I stopped posting, basically stopped using steemit for a long time because I wasn't so motivated to write and now I'm just challenging myself to keep back on track.

She shared many beautiful pictures about her travelling time in South Korea, here one of it
image source

If you're interesting to read about place you should visited when you have an opportunity to travel, I think you should read one of her post. Here is the link to Her Blog Places I Visited in Korea, let's encourage her to keep on posting on Steemit too.

Meet @corpuscristi18 Rep 44 from Venezuela

I looked through her blog and find her intro 2 months ago, I believe that She's a nice and kind person.

I consider myself a realistic, proactive, persevering, creative and innovative person, in short, an enterprising person. Always trying to achieve my goals despite all the difficulties and obstacles that cross me, of course while God allows me. I love to share with family, music, swim, travel, eat fast food, go to the beach, I am passionate about projects and teamwork and especially design (It is part of my job)
source

Her latest post was about her action to delivery some medicines to senior citizens in Cumana-Venezuela, but I suggest you to take a look at her 2 days old post about her work to sublimate textile and turns it into beautiful printed clothes,
image source

Please take your time to check it out here >> Sublimated Textile Project


Third Blogger is @surpassinggoogle Rep 70

I have never encountered with him personally or submit any posts to his #ulog, but I have received his kind heart vote while I put a short comment on someone's post a month ago, I think what He does now is very important for the Steemit and its communities. Creating an Ulog Tag is really cool. It is a very helpful action when Stated that "you are a celebrity and we are your fans" I think it is very nice way to encourage Steemians. Here is his latest post Steem-Related Talks


If anyone with a consideration to Pay It Forward Act wants to join this contest, please read this post thoroughly Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 11 all you have to do is follow this rules:

  • Curation Style Post of 2 Bloggers who are posting Quality Original Content
  • Link to 1 recent blog post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post
  • The 2 bloggers you curate Must Be Rank 50 or Lower!
  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how @thedarkhorse track everything!

divider

Sort:  

Thanks for your continued support and participation in #payitforward.

Thanks for your attention @energyaddict22, Pay it Forward contest is one of my favourite's contest because it guides me to exceptionally well bloggers so I can learn how to create quality content.

This is exactly why we like you so much @dipoabasch. Such a quality guy.

Somehow it's easier to find the bloggers who posted quality content rather than create it myself😁, but at least I make an effort not to post a single picture anymore. Thank you 🤝

I noticed the same thing. It does take me less time to curate than to write. :)

Ahh you finally made another post, what about make a funny bet again this week? But I have to submit my entry before the closing time, with this bunches of things to complete, I don't know whether it is possible.

Take your time, no more visitors for today, you can have your time out tonight.

All 3 of your featured bloggers have been upvoted. Thank you for your entry this week!

Thanks for your kindness too 🤝

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Nice selections, I've voted both of your candidates, even though I didn't vote for the one you suggested by @corpuscristi18. I preferred her latest article, about Venezuela inflation problems.

Keep on Steeming!

That's OK @trincowski, she hasn't post about that when I made this post, but I think the purpose of this contest is not about supporting one post that featured right? We can give our support by upvoting one of their posts that we consider deserved more attention and attract us, what do you think?

Thank you for your entry @dipoabasch! So you and @cicisaja have a bit of a competition too, that's great :) My voting power is too low right now, but I will upvote and comment on your featured bloggers tomorrow. Thanks again for entering!

Hahahaha @lynncoyle1, you can see the tense between us, now. She's a bit afraid that I will surpass her reputation. Take your time, you'll gonna love the bloggers' posts. Thank you for your attention 🤝

haha that's funny! A little healthy competition will keep you both active here then! I'm going to have a look now at your choices, but I also wanted to commend you for choosing @surpassinggoogle as well...a great positive influence for many here!!

So happy you come back! I just find you with the ccc tags and I'm happy for this cool finding. Like your story😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to you too @aminuki, I have been busy during the Eid festival, so that I can't post anything for a couple days. I am back and glad to see you really enjoy your time with the black dog🤗

Good selection...I gone to both nominees page and commented too...

have a nice day

Thank you @angelro... They're pretty right?

good, selection and the time taken for the post is commendable.

Have a great day

Thank you.. You too have a great day👋

Good features this week @dipoabasch. Very unique and seemingly accomplished women. Thank you for sharing them.

Thank you @tryskele 🤗, I think two more women will add an extra empowerment to the platform

Oh most definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71