Gift For @SchoolForSDG4 and How We Are Using the Gifts at SchoolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #education7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I know you will be so happy to read the post if you ever read about @SchoolForSDG4 . School For SDG4 is working with 50 underprivileged kids at Gashitula, Sylhet Bangladesh.

As a founder of School For SDG4, social activist, I joined in a autism training in Sylhet organized by school of joy. Alike some three other schools, our school also got some nice gifts.


There was many valuable educational materials for normal and autistic children. Lets see how we are using the educational gifts at school For SDG4.

I am training kids so they can use it themselves and do physical exercise with this.


Sumon trying it himself.

Kids are learning how to do something as a group and they also getting same command at a same time. Like , UP, DOWN, SHAKE

They were having lots of fun with this.

What is in the box? What is in the box? Yeaaaaa . lots of gifts . WOOW, Who wants it ? Who Wants it?
The method is used to grow their attention level and keep them attentive in class activities.

I am with Arif

I am Playing with Arif, the orphan boy at @SchoolForSDG4.

On February, 2017 we were visiting different schools in our city. Among them BRAC School For Autistic children was so special to me. Would you like to read how I passed the day with autistic kids ?

A day with Special children: Autism Can't Be Cured But We Can Cure Our Society


If you think Humanitarian work deserves Upvote.
Would You Please Upvote and resteem It

I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society.

Read more about my humanitarian work.

Keep Supporting Me By Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @azizbd to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you very much for your support.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

bless them my friend and you also, it's a great inspiration to them and I know they'll grow up full of dreams and great people :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16