Birthday Celebration Of @SchoolForSDG4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians ! On 20 April, 2017 we celebrated 1 year of @SchoolForSDG4. I am feeling joy to share our birthday program with you. The school was funded on 20 April, 2016 to facilitate local underprivileged children. I also continued to promote the school's promotional activities every day.

One year, a long time journey for me. Our school had around 25 underprivileged kids in the beginning and we admitted another 25 kids in 2017. Let's have a look our one year celebration.

Let us know your opinion in comment !

The day was so important and challenging decision in my life. I was newly graduate student. While My friends were looking for job, I was starting a non-profit school for underprivileged kids in my community. A year of celebration was great feeling for me.


Kids are with birthday Cake.

Thanks to assistant teacher "Sharmin Sultana". She was great help for kids more than 1 year. We are giving her a gift in her farewell.

We are cutting Birthday cake.

GIF : I am feeding cake to kids

We all had great time

GIF: Feeding cake to Suborna.

GIF: We also arranged grapes for all kids

Thank you for reading our school Birthday program. Do you want to read more about our school? Please Visit @SchoolForSDG4

Read more about my humanitarian work.

Keep Supporting Me By Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Thank you very much friend. You are a great support for kids. Love and peace ! @manishmike10

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 1.40 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zeartul. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

you are doing a great job @azizbd

Thank you very much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64