ON DTUBE FIRST: TRYING TO SAY ENGLISH WORDS THAT ARE IMPOSSIBLE TO PRONOUNCE!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is the brand new YouTube video for my channel with over 65K Subscribers, and @lauracody and I have decided to release it on DTube first! In this brand new video we take a look at words that are hard to pronounce for non-natve English speakers, such as 'Worcester'. Can you say all these words mentioned in the video? Let me know in the comments below :)

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If the Dtube version isn't working here's the YouTube version:

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did very well my love :)

Thanks lol I tried :P

People who liked this post also liked:

Finally Setting Up The Office! | Sixty Second Vlog by @paolajane

DVlog #98 - Night Market in Hua Hin by @myndnow

Dtube Short Story: Eating Like A Local For A Day/ Prague Edition/ My Personal Experience | Vlog 139 by @harshilpatel

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44