EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 36: ZERO-FEE Bitcoin + Ethereum trading 😱

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


If you thought crypto currency trading couldn't get any better, think again! I'm Tanbay and if you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers/Instagrammers/YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Todays exclusive DTube video is about the Robinhood mobile trading app that launched zero-fee Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum (ETH) trading for the first batch of the users of its Robinhood Crypto platform on Thursday! Read more in the following article: https://cointelegraph.com/news/robinhoods-zero-fee-bitcoin-ethereum-trading-is-live-in-five-us-states

For more info about me read this: http://www.travellingweasels.com/p/about.html Don't forget to subscribe to my DTube channel if you're new:

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

PLEASE NOTE: All opinions are my own and I am not responsible for any of your trading decisions!


▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Robinhood is a stock trading app that I have. It's pretty simple, and is kind of like the coinbase of stock exchanges.

It sure seems cool :)

Great post! Improve your posts payout reading

this free e-book! / https://steewit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/announcement-steemit-101-e-book-released-for-free-part-1

your post is very good
@tanbay

thank you, it's actually a video, take a look:

Sounds like an awesome app to me!

agreed my love!

Is a very interesting video, I like the part of zero trading fee for Bitcoin and eth trade. Nice post

I'm on the contact list for when it starts in Australia, can't wait!

Awesome, thanks for stopping by!

Ohhh well lets see for how long they will be able to keep the business eheheh

And when it comes to clickbait you are not even thay aggressive 😉

well exactly lol it seems they are doing ok for now :P

Steemit is the answer to the world 🌎 peace treaties ... Also just fyi Steem is free tramsactions and instead of free it pays u to semd payments.

I sure hope so, time will tell :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36