DVlog #98 - Night Market in Hua Hin

in #vlog7 years ago


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

-> Night Market in Hua Hin is freaking awesome!!

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That looks like a fun place. Great idea for a video. Super colourful. Your background sounds work great too. I enjoyed watching thatn

Thank you very much brotherhood! :) You should definitely come here if you ever have the chance to come to Thailand :)

Winny out...for now ;)

LOL! Definitely will go there if I want to get broke or shoplift

Sweet! Finally someone I can shoplift with. It's getting boring doing it all by myself.

Winny out...for now ;)

Nice one man! This gets me excited to be back in Asia and get to experience these markets again. I rarely buy anything at them but I love the hustle and bustle and energy in the air :) Cheers!

Oh brother, it's too freaking awesome to walk at these markets :) come come come!! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Ps: will u also join us shoplifting ;)

I'll distract them with a magic trick while you make off with the goods ;)

Oh man!! You just freaking know me too well!

Winny out...for now ;)

So thaiard lol looks like a dope market that I will need to visit. I will say hi to your friend...and that guy who cooks and smiles a lot.

hahahaha lol...that guy is amazing ma man :D You need to come here man!!! You will love it, trust me!

Winny out...for now ;)

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Funny! I like seeing other cultures, behind the scenes , raw and organic like this! Thanks! Slim

That's awesome to hear 😊 you should go there from time to time. I can be your tour guide 😄

Winny out...for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64