Finally Setting Up The Office! | Sixty Second Vlog

in #vlog6 years ago


Oops I did it again...I went MIA. And to prevent that from happening, here is the new introduction to my Dtube Channel - Sixty Second Vlogs. One of the biggest issues I have with vlogging is how time consuming it is to make a vlog about my entire day. Not only is it time consuming, but it takes no genius to know that you don't care what I'm doing enough to watch a 10 minute vlog. Hence, the sixty second vlog. Its fun, straight to the point and challenging enough for me to mash everything that happened down to one minute.
Here's episode one :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hah good luck :) @tipu upvote this post for 0.3 sbd :)

In my experience, this takes more time consuming editing than the longer vlogs, where there's more "fluff" chit chat etc. With so many clips its really time consuming. Maybe you know something I don't? Have you considered doing just a few vlogs a week and the rest topic videos or just inspired videos?

Haha no wayyy! this was so much easier for me!
I really want to get into the habit of posting daily again.
I did think of just doing a few vlogs a week but I think thats more stressful for me and sometimes I give up half way.
On top go these daily vlogs, ill be posting topic videos and fitness as well!

I wonder if you will get as much "whale love" for 60 sec as for 10 min... It is going to be interesting to follow this project... And now I am going to watch your first episode!
Cheerios!

/FF

-edit-
The 60 sec video was cool, feels genuine, I am wondering if your sponsored by IKEA, that would be pretty cool, a lifetime of free meatballs! =)

@friendly-fenix, I don’t really think it’s about the length, honestly. I also just do it for myself!
I would love to be sponsored by ikea!!! Lol

Cool @paolajane. Looks like you spend lots of time editing the "1 minute show's" anyway... Hope you have time/energy to see it through. Good luck!

Interesting vlog concept, it's a lot more fast and dynamic , looking forward to see your future office set up :) amazing Dtube shirt on the thumbnail btw!

Thank you, I like to be different and like to keep things easy for my viewers. I'll probably make some super vlogs when I travel. And thank you! :)

People who liked this post also liked:

Dtube Short Story: Eating Like A Local For A Day/ Prague Edition/ My Personal Experience | Vlog 139 by @harshilpatel

How To Make Your Own Green Screen 🤘🏼 | Vlog #81 by @kevinli

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME | MORE ENGAGING EDIT | DTUBE DAILY by @art.visuals

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Awesome new concept, I think one of the best advantages here on DTube is that you can create any length of video you want, whereas on YouTube you either make it at leat ten minutes or you lose lol

Thank you! I like brining on new things.
I actually heard that rumor and it was debunked?

There's a channel called 'creator insider', watch their videos if you wanna know more about the situation, but be warned, it is very disappointing and makes me so angry lol I can't believe what they've done to the algorithm :'(

Thanks for the tips!! That is really upsetting

I like the format

Hey hey i would watch your 10 min vlogs ehehe they are very interesting. But i dont mind with the 1 minute format. Eheheh office tour when it is all ready. Do you need an intern? Eheheh

Aw thank you! come here lets work together lol :)

Where can i get one of them shirts (DTube)

I made mine on zazzle.com :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44