Dtube Short Story: Eating Like A Local For A Day/ Prague Edition/ My Personal Experience | Vlog 139

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, and Today, I'm sharing a short film about my experience of eating like a local for a day.

I had this moment where I realized I haven't had a single local meal since I moved to Prague. So I decided to create a short story on my experience.

Where I went for my meals:

Breakfast:

Eska:

##Lunch:
Lokal

Dinner:
Umedvidku

The Most important lesson from this multiday project:

It's more about the conversations I had with the chiefs than the actual food. The conversations turned into something meaningful :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful! Creating a short story every Thursday and Sunday To Challenge my creativity and inspire others to do the same.

Enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wonderful. I can’t wait for read more blog from you @harshilpatel

did you even watch my video?

am waiting for you to try the local food of Uganda.

I can't wait to try it!

Goodness man. Watching the first 30 seconds of this made me so hungry. lol

haha that's honestly my favorite meal I've had here so far. I get it literally everyday

Pork Belly! Woohoo!

I know! First time I had it. SO freaking good man

I love all the angles you take of all your shots, you make it look so effortless but I'm sure it takes a ton of work to think about all the angles to keep the video interesting. Something I have to get better at. Sweet video dude!

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50