"0 - 100" Episode 26 // Battling and Catching the Legendary Bird-Thunder Pokemon "Zapdos"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's happening everyone?

Welcome to "0 - 100" Episode 26. Wow, 26 Episodes already?!?!?!?
In this gaming series I am playing Pokemon Leaf Green and aiming to become the best Pokemon trainer around. Hehe

In today's episode, I run across the legendary Bird-Thunder Pokemon "Zapdos" and of course my only goal was to catch it. If you are watching my series you most propably know that I was in the looks for a strong Thunder Pokemon so Zapdos was exactly what I needed.
Catching this Pokemon was no joke though, watch todays episode for more.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and here are the previous "0 - 100" Episodes in case you missed them :

Find me Here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Hey Bud, do you play the pokemon go cell phone game by chance too?

No my friend! I tried once but it wasn't my type of game.
Are you into Pokemon Go?

Yeah our family plays :)

That sound like an awesome activity to do with your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74