"0 - 100" Episode 15 // Exploring the "Safari Zone" in Fuschia City and Catching some Awesome Pokemon

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo, good morning my friends and welcome to "0 - 100" Episode 15 where I am playing Pokemon Leaf Green and aiming to become the best Pokemon trainer around. Hehe

In today's episode, I fight my way to Fuschia city, the home of the famous "Safari Zone". I explore Safari Zone and lucky me I find a guy's golden tooth, return it and as a token of graditude he gives me the HM STRENGTH.
I am gonna be heading back to Safari Zone tommorow for some more exploration.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and here are the previous "0 - 100" Episodes in case you missed them :

Find me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67