"0 -100" Episode 3 // Winning my First Gym Badge and Having my First Encounter with TEAM ROCKET

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up guys?

Welcome to the 3rd episode of my new gaming series called "0-100".
In this series, I will be playing Pokemon Leaf Green with only one purpose, to be the best Pokemon trainer and clear the game.

In this episode I win my first Gym Badge from Brock, a rock-type trainer, I explore MT. Moon and have my first encounter with Team Rocker, the bad guys of the game! Enjoy.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and please leave your thoughts and tips in the comment section bellow!
Much love to everybody and stay safe!

Previous "0-100" Episodes :

Find me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79