"0 - 100" Episode 23 // Travelling to Saffron City and defeating a Dojo Master

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo, good morning my friends and welcome to "0 - 100" Episode 23.
In this gaming series I am playing Pokemon Leaf Green and aiming to become the best Pokemon trainer around. Hehe

In today's episode, I travelled all the way to "Saffron City" in order to obtain a gym badge which will allow me to use the HM ROCK SMASH out of battles. Unfortunatelly, there are 2 gyms in Saffron and I chose to enter the fake one. Hahaha. Everything happens for a reason and even though I didn't get a gym badge I got my hands on a really nice and rare Pokemon as a winning gift.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and here are the previous "0 - 100" Episodes in case you missed them :

Find me Here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54