"0 - 100" Episode 1 // Let's Play Pokemon Leaf Green

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo guys.

Since I recently learned how to screen record and sync my camera properly, I decided to start a new gaming series called "0 - 100". The name came to my mind after leveling up my starter Pokemon and remembering that 100 is the max level your Pokemons can be trained to.

In my first episode, I choose my starter Pokemon, battle my rival (I named him EOS hahaha) and completing a quest for Professor OAK. I don't want my episodes to be big and boring so I'll propably keep them under 30 minutes, at least most of them.

I hope you enjoyed the gameplay and the commentary. Excuse me for my English but it's hard for me to speak straight English for that much time as it's not my native language.
Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and if you have any tips about this game feel free to share them in the comment section bellow.
Peace

Find me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63