"0 - 100" Episode 9 // Catching a Super-Strong Pokemon and Entering "Rock Tunnel"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo, good morning my friends and welcome to "0 - 100" Episode 8 where I am playing Pokemon Leaf Green and aiming to become the best Pokemon trainer around. Hehe

In today's episode, I caught a super-strong wild pokemon at Diglet's cave and found the HM5 Flash. Finding HM5 Flash means I can now cross the rock tunnel. I entered the tunnel and saved the game near the entrance. The episode was already too big and it sure take time to cross that tunnel!

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and here are the previous "0 - 100" Episodes in case you missed them :

Find me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67