ecoTrain QOTW: | What are your most important needs and are they being fulfilled?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



In our existence as humans, stages in life determines what we desperately need as people and from infancy stage from example the need is always growth. Now we can have infancy for anything it could be the inception of anything, be it a business, a prospect or anything that needs nurturing, however in a decline stage or a stage where one has attained maturity and even achieved a lot I will say what is needed is sustenance and when there's a level of sustenance then growth or an uptrend can be maintained.
However at my stage in life all I need is productivity or productiveness for ever work or hardwork for the various endeavors I've set out to achieve in life. Now this need comes at the stage where I'm currently at. I'm at that stage where I need breakthrough for my business plans to yield productivity and as for whether it's currently being fufilled? I will say not yet because my needs all boils down to time and time tells however in the video I speak about my hopefulness and even more




Interested in some more of my works?

Consumerism And Spending From A Strange Point of View

The Peculiarity Of Spending Habits And What Are The Determinants To Spending Habits? (Means, Mindset, Mentality Ambition)?)

Time Lapse

The Fruitfulness Of Taking Actions Immediately We Make Decisions

A Gentle Whisper.

Understanding Obtainability And Unobtainability In Our External and Internal Societies

Dealing and Handling With Sadists And Sadism At Some Various Important Sectors Of Life

The Dying Embers Of Unspoken Communication; What Is Wrong With The Human Informal Society?

The Rational Motive Behind A Consumer's Behavior



TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbp5aKvE71WZVXXpWPa45dz8mMuLJrUrkgAkhD8tDMEVnUx3NUtC7V1TtEWcJ7XFhwMtmH4ro93f8vDHQtM1zgsKQtZwMSjqx.jpeg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian student who is a Dtuber, 📷 Psychologist, Poet And Sports Writer/Analyst. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off steem can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother in pen and video 📷


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or resteem


My Twitter handle✓


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Great post! I believe u will achieve your goals with such a good attitude and patience. Thanks for taking part! Xx

Yeah definitely I hope to. Thanks for having my every, it was a huge pleasure talking part

I believe that you are a young man who lives his moment with a lot of awareness and willingness to achieve the objectives set. Your clarity is cause for admiration. I congratulate you and encourage you to find what you are looking for. Each one is the guarantor of managing what makes you happy.
Greetings and Blessings, @josediccus!

Definitely I've set out to achieve this particular set goals and I hope time will definitely fufill them. It's definitely that stage in life where I have to wait and be hopeful. Thanks a whole lot for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81