18day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#143video

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


"Push-ups with chair"


-Donald, how was the archery? What was the apple for?
-It's better to see once than hear once. Watch!
-Did you not understand that Putin asked for a real apple?!
-I didn't even think of that!

Okay, today is the 18th day of my 77 push-ups. Let's do push-ups! Today I will try to show the complications in push-ups. We'll need a chair for that. However, I am not sure that I will succeed – after all, I am an ordinary untrained girl who doesn’t take male hormones.

-Thank you! Donald, are you planning anything with Putin tomorrow?
-Not yet. But wait, someone's calling me.
-Trump?
-Yeah.
-It's Hillary. I heard you were doing push-ups. Do ou think this will help you?
-Of course! I'm going to be a strong man.
-Since you are so strong, I challenge you!
-Do you want to do push-ups with me?
-Of course not! I suggest you compete in dancing or singing.
-Hillary, you're a great dancer, I remember from the debate.
-Then sing – this will be my satisfaction for losing the election.
-Okay.


10 day
11 day
12 day
13 day
14 day
15 day
16 day
17 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35