13day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#138video

in #dtube5 years ago


"Take care of your wrists!"


Today is the 13th day of my 77 days of push-ups. I will tell you about the mistake – training through pain.
-Wait till I tell you something about the pain!
-Okay.
-This early morning Vladimir Putin and I played golf. He can't play golf at all!
He didn’t know how to approach the golf ball and behaved inappropriately. So I had no trouble defeating him. Although Putin promised that in our next golf meeting he will win. But I don't believe it!
-You were going to say something about pain.
-Well, of course! It was very painful for Putin to admit his defeat.
-I don't know what to say, Donald! I split up: on the one hand, I'm glad you won because you're my trainee. On the other hand, I'm very upset that you beat the president of my country.
-Don't worry! After golf, Putin invited me to swim in the river. The water was so cold that I refused! He swam for an hour!
-Okay, I'm not upset anymore.

A common problem of people who do push-ups is pain in the wrists.
The fact is that not everyone is comfortable to push up from the floor, because the joints of the wrists are stretched too much. But people ignore the pain and keep doing push-ups. But injuring yourself unnecessarily is wrong! It is better to take bars or dumbbell and do push-ups with a neutral grip. In this position, the wrists will not hurt, and you can continue your push-ups.


10 day
11 day
12 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice, my honey!!!

It was pretty funny at the end when your hand hurt hehehe.

good night

Hehe)))! Thanks, @julisavio!

Keep doing the push ups 💪. Nice to see Putin golfing and Donald feeling the wrist pain😹

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha)))!
Thanks!

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Thank you!

@behelen, are you a fan of Donald Trump?

Oh, no, @cryptospa! Just the presidents of large countries - the famous personality which is known to many people. So I "train" them)).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35