💪14day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#139video

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


“Take your time”
Today is day 14 of my 77 push-ups. Yesterday, Vladimir Putin played golf with Donald Trump, but failed miserably. Still, golf is unusual for Putin.
I hope that Vladimir Vladimirovich knows that from the first time there is almost never success in business. You have to train, overcome your mistakes, learn new things and eventually you will be able to succeed. The main thing is not to hurry. If you can't do it now, you can do it later.

So today I will talk about this mistake in push-ups, however, this applies to any exercise. Mistake – to do push-ups on the speed.

I used to be able to do 45 push-ups. But I made them at speed. When we do push-ups quickly, our amplitude is incomplete. Now, when I do my 7 push-ups at an average pace, I feel my muscles better than when I do 20 push-ups at a fast pace.

-Sorry, someone's calling.
-It's me, Vladimir Vladimirovich. Tell Donald I'll beat him at golf in a month!
-Why next month?
-You just said one shouldn't be in a hurry!
-How do you know?!
-Russian hackers…

I told you that in our challenge you will learn the truth about the relations between Russia and the USA! But let's get back to push-ups! I'll do my 7 push-ups...


10 day
11 day
12 day
13 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice, dear Elena

Very nice dialogue that you 3 made hahaha
I cheer for you, all day, all night!

Thank you for support)))!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36