💪12day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#137video

in #dtube5 years ago


"Keep your lower back!-2"
Yesterday I and girls sat in a cafe.
We talked about everything, but, of course, something will remain a mystery.
From interesting – we looked through the album with photos of Ivanka Trump, which she took with her. There were the most interesting photos from her childhood, youth and more modern photos.
These photos can be seen how Ivanka transformed – at the beginning of her career as a model, and then as a businesswoman and writer.

Come on, let's go back to our push-ups!
Today I will continue to talk about mistakes related to the lower back. This is the reverse situation when the hips go up. This, of course, facilitates push-ups, but it is fundamentally wrong technique.
I'm going to do my 7 pushups and make a mistake!

-Thank you! Can I take the day off tomorrow?
-Day off? What happened? After all, you said yourself that work and pleasure are the same for billionaires. I thought you felt the same way about push-ups!
-Yes, certainly. I just wanted to play golf with Putin. The other day we danced well and I dream to teach him golf.
But Putin loves judo and hockey. I didn't hear that he wants to play golf.
-Okay, I see you don't want to let me go. I'll try to make both – to push-ups and golf tomorrow.
-Yes, Donald, you can do it. Sometimes I think: while all these presidents are playing golf and hockey, who is running the country?!...


10 day
11 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35