💪16day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#141video

in #dtube5 years ago


"Don't chase records!"


Today is my 16th day of 77 push-ups, and we'll talk about increasing the number of push-ups.
If your goal is just to increase the number of push-ups and reach some figure, it's not a good goal. Besides, at some point it gets boring – just doing the same thing. In addition, with the increase in the number of push-ups will increase the time for this exercise.

So while Donald has a goal of bringing the number of pushups to 7 in one go, that's not the most important goal for us.
-Really? I thought 7 push-ups was my goal!
-Donald, how could you think that?! Our goal is to strengthen your muscles!
-I thought my muscles were strong!
-Perhaps. By the way, did you know that fat takes up several times more space than muscles? So maybe your big weight is the result of the muscles hidden under the fat.
-Perhaps. I'm not sure what you mean, though.


10 day
11 day
12 day
13 day
14 day
15 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, lovely Elena

I have a think to tell to you
I will tell in another post that you will make

thanks

Very intriguing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35