You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 5. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 5

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I am sure that cake might have been amazing if you baked it 🎂😋😉

Who cares about other websites now !! True

My week was also good. Though I am recovering from 3 months of extreme sickness!! But still, it’s been better then the previous weeks.

I should also start working out ‍♀️!! But i am so lazy and it’s so cold.

By the way, you look cute in the video. Speaking Like a 5 year old child with those bear ears. ;)

0CA3F754-A609-4B62-816B-7A31DF8D5C38.png

Sort:  

heheh yeahh thanks so much!!! there will be a footage of final cake tomorrow :)) ooh no sorry to hear that! hope you get better!! :D yeah i know these filters are soo funnY!

Waiting for it.

Thanks. I am recovering slowly.

Yes they are :)

Keep up the good work 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48