DTUBE - Believing Your Own Bulls%*T - Start Your Day With DTUBE - Today's Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube.
Today's video is about the sweet spot between "who we are" and "what we want to be". This is where the magic happens, especially on Dtube, but it's funny how most people just miss it.

Do you stand in front of the mirror and only see what's "wrong"?

Don't worry, we all do it, but I've been lucky enough to find and accept who I am, which has subsequently helped me find more success that I ever thought possible.

Not only in business, but more importantly, in life.

Today's challenge will be a hard one for you, but if done right, I guarantee you you will find your niche and the success that comes with honesty.

Now only my other videos, which are not as much fun as Dtube.

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

#Previous Videos:

How To Avoid The Loneliness Of Being A Creator Or Business ownerhttps://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/u3k59s7m

How To Make A Professional Presentation
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/2holiqtl


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice video. I like this video. Thanks for sharing.

You got a 23.96% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thedawn!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Fantastic one.Great story, keep it up.God bless you.

Great post , you made me full in motivation to start the day

Brilliant as always. I tried the whole wake up on the morning and say ”thank you” to oneself. It helped a lot.

Thanks mate, good way to start the day 👍

A fantastic video today - getting people to face one of their greatest fears
Themselves - the who they are and the who they want to be.

(P.S. - can you please send me an invite on discord:- divard#6822 )

Glad you liked it bud, I’ll DM you the details once I get the ok

As a personal challenge from me. Please make a dtube video where you draw.

I take up that challenge :)

Feeling MOTIVATED now, after your Post..!!!
Thank you...

Screen Shot 2018-03-31 at 4.19.13 PM.png

PS- UpVoted and Followed... :)

Thanks mate, glad you liked it :)

I do, appreciate the straight forwardness.
👍

People who liked this post also liked:

Comedy Open Mic Round #7 Dear Johnny by @to7

Captain Fantastic (Movie Review, No Spoilers) - NEOvlog#42 by @neopch

How Do You Start Your Day? by @captainbob

We recommended this post here, here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

this video was needed!

There always has to be a negative to the positive otherwise everything remains the same. I like this idea of looking at yourself in the mirror, dropping the bullshit, and being fully honest with oneself. A challenge I should undertake in the next few days here. Cheers brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46