How Do You Start Your Day?

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Every day when we wake up, we have a choice to make. What is your choice each day? I'll be in and out over the next week as I do some cycle touring. I plan to make videos and upload if possible, although it is unknown what my service will be like so I'll adjust accordingly. See you again soon and I hope you enjoy today's video :)

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. What an April fools joke (it's spring! JOKE! HERE'S WINTER AGAIN!) haha

Very true. How we wake up and approach the day is a choice. We can be blown by the wind or adjust our sails to go in the direction we need to go.

Happy adventures Cap!

Yes, cruel, cruel joke, haha. More to come :)

April Fool's joke by the weather 😂

No kidding man. That's it. I'm heading south :)

I agree “Good morning God” is the best way to start your day. Have fun on your bike tour!

Thank you man. I'm looking forward to the warmer weather, the exercise, and some fun with my buddy.

@captainbob have a safe and nice journey ahead.
I starts my day by posting some beautiful flower pictures which I had taken yesterday in the flower exhibition here in my city. You can see my post here
https://steemit.com/photography/@bangash/flowers-exhibition-spring-2018-part-i
I was posted this post on the start of the day but I don't know why people on steemit not like my post although it is good and I had surf my utilities which I had. Anyhow I share these pictures for the joy of steemians if they are interested. Thanks for reading my comment.

Thank you your nice post. Can I ask for help in my career?
Pls follow or vote me. Thank you

We recommended this post here, here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

" Good Morning God!" Have a great bike tour! Really enjoyed this video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77