CINEMATIC DTUBE EDT | FORT RUINS | MAVIC AIR

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Past weekend I was in Liepāja, that is a seaside city located in Latvia. We visited these old fort ruins little bit outside of the city. I had my drone and GoPro with Karma grip!

Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice place. Beautiful shots. I love this.

Thank you! :)
Awesome to hear that!

You got a 10.03% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thedawn!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

That shot going up over the blades of the windmill 😮 incredible what you are able to do with that thing man!

It's actually quite easy. :D and safe. :)

Thanks!

nice video, but how they move the bunkers?

I don't really know exactly what happened there, but I think that maybe someone bombed them or maybe the sea did its thing. :D

I started to challenge myself with the drone now and trying to take more challenging shots. Thanks for inspiring me to do that.

Awesome man! Great to hear that! :)

Whoa man... Great shots :) where didYou record it?

Hey! Thanks! :) |
Latvia! at seaside! near city Liepāja! Cool place!

Thanks :) Not so far from Poland :) are You from Latwia?
btw Greetings from Poland!

Background music, the windmill, ruined brick castle and the sea awesome combination motion pictures.

Thank you so much! :)
It's nice that this can be enjoyable to others :) Awesome!

Nice stuff brother, hit me in the feels 😉Need to get a drone..

Thank you! Glad that it's enjoyable!
Yeah!Everyone should have a drone! :D

Beautiful place - looked a bit hairy flying the drone through that wind turbine!

Didn't really flew through... All I did was fly around it :D
But yeah, If that thing smashes into the drone. It's done :D

I shouldn't be commenting here cos I haven't watch the video. I am just curious, did you use upvote bots and resteem services to get this amount on this post or it just got this naturally?

Why ask? I have a camera and a dam near my house, coupled with my area being a slum (know how towns are mostly in Africa). Can I smile to the bank posting those? I don't have the cash to throw at upvote bots of course.

All natural! No makeup
Just create decent content and post it on dtube! Ez

Stop being so beautiful. The drone footage is okay as well

:D thanks... ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56