Running on STEEM Podcast Episode#012 - On Why We Need Better Blog Titles, and the Weekly Update!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello, Steemians!

With the exponential growth in @teammalaysia alone, it's getting harder and harder for all of us to get our content noticed or seen nowadays. Around 17:20 into the show, I discuss how I think we should go about getting our content read and to get more clicks.

And, yes. I am STILL running on STEEM :D

Topic Links


Soundcloud Link


Thanks so much for listening!

P.S

I'm sorry but I just realized that my finger was occasionally touching the mic pop filter(sock) throughout the show. Like during the intro :(


STEEM Geek Podcast



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Awesome!!! Thanks so much the mention and the compliment @branlee!!! Much appreciated, although I contest that you possibly too generous hehe ;)

Haha! Nah, you're pretty awesome :D I insist! Looking forward to your next episode!

blush thank you @branlee87 :)

Useful post for all... thank you...

Nice. I'm new in steemit and you helped me by your post. Thank you for your helpful post.

Hey @nobin. Glad it helps :)

This all seems very complex

That's amazing. Especially when I'm not that intelligent to begin with :P

more than interesting

Please ♥ visit me♥@hansal

Life Hacks ♥ Amazing Tricks

Probably the best post yet. Nice humor mixed with informative content.

Wow! Such high praise, man! Really appreciate it :)

Hey, thanks for the mention!

Thank YOU for always producing awesome and helpful content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36