STEEM Geek Podcast Episode #9 - Overcooked Review, Infinity War and More!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hey, everybody!

Lots to talk about this episode due to the loads of movie trailers that have been piling up since Monday!


Movie/TV News!


Image Source


Game Review | Overcooked


Image Source

A review of a frustratingly cute game that @siren87 and I have been playing for a few months now.


Soundcloud Link


Thank you so much for listening!

STEEM Geek Podcast



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Would love to see Avengers, captain marvel (Shazam) and black panther. I am craving to see them. I missed the justice league movie last year, I had exams so I had to study and when I was done it was dropped off the cinema chart. I am looking for a clear version online.

Haha! Forgot about that captain marvel!

Oh damn! Sorry you missed it. Must be one heck of an exam. Hope you get your fill of comic book movies this year though! Should be epic.

Thanks for commenting!

very informative and entertaining podcast. Owh yeah black panther is a go for launch !

Hahahahaha! Glad you learned more from this show, man :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68