Running on STEEM Podcast Episode#010 - Why You Should Start Your Own Podcast

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hey, everyone!

  • Uploading and publishing on @dsound is free
  • @dsound support for those who produce good content on their platform
  • You struggle with writing and prefer speaking
  • A few #teammalaysia community members have their own podcast show whether it's using dsound, @dtube, YouTube, or even soundcloud.

Hope you enjoy the episode and thank you for listening!


Soundcloud Link


Shout-Outs


STEEM Geek Podcast


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

Really interesting episode! Well done my friend

Hi Branlee! I made YouTube videos in the past and while I am traveling around the world I do sound recording. I was thinking about maybe making travel podcasts as a sound or field recorder. Do you think people would be interested in?

Hey, man! Thanks for the comment!

I dunno man. There's only one way to find out. You should give it a shot!

I will give it a try! :) Thank you and now I am going to listen to your other podcasts!

Thanks a lot for the support, man! Appreciate it!

Thats why we here! Positivity and support each other!

I am totally gonna publish my first cast. I have been working on it for a while and kept putting it off because of insecurities. But you have given me inspiration. I have been trying to find my way here on the blockchain and it is disheartening when you put your soul out there and no one notices your efforts to succeed, thank you so much for posting this. Be looking for me.

Hey there! That's great to hear that you're going to start your own podcast!

Yeah, it can be tough to get recognition when you're starting out but just keep posting and connecting with others :)

Always looking forward to your podcast! Always really informative and I like that it's not draggy.

Thanks, man! I try my best not to put you to sleep :P

I don't know how to feel with all these solo podcast haha. Perhaps I should start my own podcast instead ;) Good job though!

A podcast about cats and cheesecake? :)
Thank you!

Hey @branlee87 ! :)
Great to know that you found your way to publish your podcast episodes. DSound Discord has grown a lot in days, and we are getting new team members to organize it better. Usually there's always someone to help out, even if I am not there... Great show! Bring more and welcome to the tribe! :)

Oh my god! It's @dsound! Yeah I just joined the discord the other day! That's really great to hear about the expansion of the team :D

Yeah, I'm actively looking for people to help produce great content to publish on dsound :)

Thank you so much for your support! It really means a lot. I'll definitely continue to produce as good a content as I can for dsound :)

thanks for all your podcasts, as a newbie on steemit , it has really helped me to be a better steemian :D

Hey, man! I'm just a simple Steemiann trying to navigate my way through steemit just like the rest of the gang:) glad you enjoyed it

Hey Daniel! Thanks for commenting :)

By the way, I was wondering if you can do a podcast on your view of how steem price will be this first quarter. That would be interesting to hear of other perspective. Hope you like the suggestion. Hehe

Love the suggestion bro. Problem is, I'm not educated enough to do prediction for crypto :P
I was hoping that someone like you could help enlighten all of us :)

This is great for a starter like me. Thanks for this :)

No worries, man! Hope you enjoyed it

Dude @bralnee87!! Such a massive support from @dsound themselves, you deserve it!!! Really happy for you bro ;)

yo @aaronmcheong! Appreciate it, man! Let's build the #teammalaysia podcast group together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45