Pizza and Rebel Dog Food Photo Shoot

in #food6 years ago


I made pizza today and took a few shots to have on hand to use for future events. Rebel couldn't help but ask for some.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Farm Update: OUR FIRST DUCK EGG
Raw Strawberries and Cream Oatmeal Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Steak, Spinach and Cheddar Tacos Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunset: Changing Skies
Jungle Shots: Praying Mantis in the Morning
Acapulco Sunrise: Pretty Cloud Colors First Thing in the Morning

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

@lily-da-vine It's dinner time and that PIZZA is making me hungry. Even the dog wants to get a slice...

Delicious pizza @lily-da-vine. Do you have the ingredients?

It looks good that pizza hahahaha it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

my dog would've taken a huge bite out of that pizza, your dog must be very well trained!

I don't blame Rebel! I would ask for some too. Makes complete sense. Thanks.

upvoted-cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 53.0% @tard upgoat, thanks to @lily-da-vine
It consists of $0.83 vote and $0.28 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lily-da-vine to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94