Dog diary – Copy Dog

in #dog6 years ago

Dog diary – Copy Dog


Ctrl+C Ctrl+V





👨 Hi~ I'm @ibobbymari.
Today I collected interesting pictures of my two dogs.
You notice the title and the front door photos?
Decalcomanie? Synchronize? Ctrl+c Ctrl+v?
I couldn't think of anything suitable, so I just named to Copy Dog.

You'll find out why I named it after looking at the following pictures.
Have fun watching.

1.jpg

They fell asleep facing each other!


2.jpg

It is a perfect match for their hind legs.


3.jpg

Their crouched, quite similar.


4.jpg

This is fun to watch on video.
The video is only in my memory ...

They were tired of playing with toys.
Bobby lay on his side first.
Mari saw the scene, lay down same way.


5.jpg

It is not easy to distinguish.


6.jpg

I get confused sometimes.


7.jpg

Even when they look out the window!
Hidden camera got caught. I'm embarrassed.💦




Have you enjoyed?
A collection of Bobby and Mari photos!
It's finally over.

When spring comes, I'll collect the pictures again.
Please wait until I tell you another interesting story.

Thank you for reading. Be happy!

8.jpg

🐶 He used all our photographs.!...
🐷 It’s OK. All we need is our snacks left.





Bobby story #1 My name
Bobby story #2 I feel itchy
Bobby story #3 Go for a walk
Bobby story #4 Cat

Mari story #1 Through the darkness
Mari story #2 Tomboy

Dog diary – Training day
Dog diary – War and peace



Thank you for your help with Google Translation.


ⓒ 2018. @ibobbymari All rights reserved.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 13:22:22
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 245.05/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh wow, such good friends!

👨 Sometimes they argue with each other. : )

I only argue with my friends when they try to steal my toys!

Newfoundlands are great swimmers because of their webbed feet.

👨 Why are you so late? Did you sleep?

둘다 넘나 사랑스럽네요 ღ'ᴗ'ღ

👨 감사합니다~ 자면 이뻐요.

오늘도 행복한 일상을 보내고 있네요 ㅎㅎ

👨 개팔자 상팔자 브라보 도그라이프~

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 진짜 똑같이 생겼어요!!
복사 붙여넣기한거같은 기분!!

이제 영어로 포스팅하시는군요!

👨 아 이거 지난번에 한글로 포스팅 한거 영어로 올린거죠 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88