Bobby story #1 My name.

in #dog6 years ago

Bobby story #1 My name.






Hi, my name is Bobby.
Today, I want to introduce myself.



I am a Boston terrier who was born in January, 2012 somewhere in South Korea. See the nice tuxedos?

The 7 year old son of the first family I met through pet shop gave me the first name. Kimbab, I look just like Gimbap.



Anyway, I became a Kimbab. The kid and I started a very pleasant adventure, but soon they said they were going abroad without me. If I didn’t find another family soon, I’d have to go back to the pet shop where I came from. In the last few months I’ve grown bigger and I’ve lost value compared to other young friends.



Luckily, I was able to meet a new family before became a commodity. They heard about me and decided to accept me as a family. I drove for five hours to the new family.

When the door opened, the throbbing was... everyone smiled and welcomed me. I had to take a piss in the living room to adjust to the new environment. Mother screamed and went into the room, and two sons laughed and cleaned up.

Okay, two people to look after me, one to watch out for.



The toys I have prepared for me - I break them.

Lovely House prepared for me - too small.

The cute girl's clothes I've got for me - What? I'm a man!

So, don't change my name?

The second family, the last of my family, is Mr. Kim. What a coincidence?
So I became Kimbab, Bobby Kim, Kim Bobby, and Bobby.

It's hard to trace the old memories to the story. I'll tell you the rest of the story again later.

Thank you for listening to my story for a precious time ~ I'll meet you later.




Thank you for your help with Google Translation.

ⓒ 2018. @ibobbymari All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thank you for your welcome.

my pleasure

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,ibobbymari!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thank you! Cheer up~

This post received a 43% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @ibobbymari! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @ibobbymari님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 43% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89