Bobby story #2 Growth period 1 - I feel itchy!

in #dog6 years ago

Bobby story #2 Growth period 1 - I feel itchy!







Hello, my friends! It's me, Bobby.
Today I'll tell you my growth period.



Bobby, would you like to go for a walk with me?

One peaceful day,
I was passed on to a sweet whisper of walking.
I went to the hospital for a walk and had an operation.
To take a walk to the hospital!



Neutralization surgery, it prevents disease and prevents indiscriminate reproduction.
I lost my sexual desire and got my appetite!



Passed out after surgery.
I was sick, but I had a lot of delicious snacks. I ate and ate and ate.




I was angry at the fact that I was fooled.
But I think I forgot about it because of my appetite. :)





It's itching. It's itching.



I bit off every corner of the house!
This is the chair I liked best.
It was made of wood and had a great texture!
Why? My teeth itched, so much too.



I bit and eat all day and night.
This is called dental grinding.
Out of the baby teeth and grow stronger teeth.



My teeth fell out like this!
So, going to let live the chair?



No! I want to have something stronger,
kept biting until I grew up!



Bobby, are you gonna kill me?





Look at this. This is my work.
Felt threatened with life. He switched to a new chair.
Well, it's just like I bought to a new one.
I don't bite on the new chair.
I knew I didn't have any new teeth anymore.





Oh, my god! This time it's skin disease!
It itches again! Again! So much.
I lost my hair! My tuxedo!







So I went for a walk to do photosynthesis.
I was still young so I couldn't go far.
Walk! It's one of my favorites.
I'll tell you this later.



Anyway, I hate itching.
I don't like skin diseases because I can't even cure them and they keep recurring.
It wasn't easy living in the world.
Don't be fooled by the sweet whispers,
You should wash your hands and feet well after going out.







Good night ~ I think sleeping well is the best for your health!

Thank you for listening to me for your precious time.
See you next time.




Thank you for your help with Google Translation.

ⓒ 2018. @ibobbymari All rights reserved.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 01:45:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 47.10/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nawwww Bobby! Bit of a hard upbringing, but what don't kill you, make you stronger! 💕

I love chewing on everything too hehe 🐶🐾

These days Mari chews more than me. Sometimes she chews me. 🐶💦

My shoes are chewing toys for my dog 😭

My socks are always wet. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88