Bobby story #3 Growth period 2 - Go for a walk

in #dog6 years ago

Bobby story #3 Growth period 2 - Go for a walk







Hello! my friends, Bobby's come!
Today is my favorite walking story.




When I first went out for a walk.
Actually, I was a little nervous.
I've never seen such a big place!










But I soon became the prince of the jungle.
I ran and ran through the grass.
Can you hear the sound of running through the wind?















The scent that tickles the tip of the nose is also good.
I also discover what I see for the first time!
Some things are not edible.





















Walking in the warm sunshine.
Sometimes when I look back,
There is always the same human being standing.



Playing ball for him is essential.
Exercise with humans is really good.
Humans want to play together. remember!





Humans love playing ball very much.
They don't even get tired. Keep throwing!
Sometimes I don't want to give it back.





After taking a walk in the hot summer,
I'm breathing up to my chin.
Laugh a little again as the saliva flows.











You should wash after sweating.
I feel relieved of fatigue.
So, I love taking a walk!

















I want to go for a walk again....

Next time I'll talk about cats.
Cat is so adorable! 🐶💗🐱






Thank you for listening to me.
See you next time.




Bobby story #1 My name
Bobby story #2 I feel itchy
Mari story #1 Through the darkness
Dog diary – Training day



Thank you for your help with Google Translation.


ⓒ 2018. @ibobbymari All rights reserved.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 01:43:19
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 82.25/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The Girl Scouts and Boy Scouts both offer merit badges in dog care.

귀요미 강아지들 잘봤어요
팔로우 신청하고갑니다^^
대역폭.. 힘내셔요

감사합니다. 맞팔하러~ 🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89