Mari story #2 Tomboy

in #dog6 years ago

Mari story #2 Tomboy





1.jpg


👨 Hello. Today, I'm will talk about Mari. Say hello, Mari.

🐷 Hello. I'm Mari. Meat Meat ~ 🍖


2.jpg

Homemade diapers!


👨Mari's nickname is pig! 🐽
She eats a lot and always makes pig noises.

🐷 No! What are you talking about?

3.gif


👨 Marie is a tomboy!
She can't sit still for a second.
It's the basics of harassing Bobby.

5.gif

4.gif


👨 She chews one thing or another and makes my house messy.
Bobby wasn't like that.

🐷 No! What are you talking about?

6.gif

👨 She plays better when she goes out for a walk.
She would throw herself into a dirt hole,
Rolling on the leaves to dry out!!!


6.jpg


👨 I'm thankful that she grew up healthy even though she was a tomboy.
But she has to lose some weight!

🐷 What are you saying? Why so really?



👨 Let's finish. bye, Mari..

🐷 What is it already over? Oh, please ...
Next time I’ll come back with the theme of War and Peace. See ya~




Bobby story #1 My name
Bobby story #2 I feel itchy
Bobby story #3 Go for a walk
Bobby story #4 Cat

Mari story #1 Through the darkness

Dog diary – Training day



Thank you for your help with Google Translation.


ⓒ 2018. @ibobbymari All rights reserved.

Sort:  

A dog's whiskers are used as sensing devices.

This post has received a 1.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ibobbymari.

If you would like to add me as a follow i can vote your posts and you mine!

In a couple of month you can earn hundreds of dollars weekly, and even more if you are dedicated.

addme.png

my dog makes pig nosies too. made me think i do have a real pig!

👨 LOL!! so cute, yeah.

🐷 You really think so? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86