Mari story #1 Through the darkness.

in #dog6 years ago

Mari story #1 Through the darkness.





Hi, my name is Mari.
You know my brother Bobby?
I'll introduce myself today.



I'm a Boston Terrier and a girl born in January 2016.
Before I met my family, I was a bit depressed.
I was not well cared for and I was starved.
Low-weight constipation and one cornea wound.
I was rescued from a shelter and waited for a new family.
And I became a Bobby's family!




I also peed in the living room when I said hello.
Bobby was so excited to see me.
Men~, they're all the same.




The name Mari was given by a new family.
Kim Malyi, Kim mari, Mari.
Kimbap, Kim bobby, Bobby.
Anyway Kimbab. same as Kimbap or KimmaIyi.

I eat very well and play well here.
I ate so much that I even weighed twice as much!

I think I had an experience like a roller coaster at a young age.
Don't be frustrated if you have a hard time!
I hope everyone is happy.



Thank you for listening to me for your precious time.
See you next time.




Thank you for your help with Google Translation.

ⓒ 2018. @ibobbymari All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Great photos and cute doggie, welcome to steemit and all the best for the both of you.

Thank you, your heart is passed on to our puppies. It's sweet. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87