Strawberry Watermelon Smoothie - Video Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was a hot day In Belgium and i made a very refreshment smoothie easy, healthy and perfect for hot days. I made it and enjoyed with a sweet fruits with a simple 3 ingredients, and by the way as i menthioned before i harvested these delicious and fresh strawberries today from my garden, but i freeze it for an hour to make a cool smoothie you can make your own with a frozen strawberry.
Relax, drink and have fun it's summer, that's what all i think about right now.

Prep time: 1 min
Yield: 2 persons
Ingredients:
1 cup strawberry
1 cup watermelon
1 tbsp lemon juice

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52